Page 1 of 11

E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

PostPosted: Tue May 02, 2017 1:30 pm
by Prey
Image
Image

EA – 12pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST
Xbox / Microsoft – 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST
Bethesda – 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern, 3am BST, 4am CEST
The PC Gaming Show – 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST
Ubisoft – 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST
PlayStation / Sony – 6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern, 2am BST, 3am CEST
Nintendo Spotlight: E3 2017 – 9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

PostPosted: Tue May 16, 2017 7:23 pm
by DjchunKfunK
Stuff is starting to be announced for this year so thought I would unlock this thread.

Not really 100% related, but Ubisoft have officially announced FarCry 5 and The Crew 2, which will please Dave...and that's about it.

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

PostPosted: Tue May 16, 2017 8:11 pm
by Raid
I'm quite excited for E 3 for a change, largely because of Nintendo's plans for the Switch. They've already announced that they're not doing a traditional conference, as they've done for the last few years, but there're rumours of Metroids and the first home console main series Pokemon and the like.

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

PostPosted: Tue May 16, 2017 11:49 pm
by Edwin
I can't think of anything I'm looking forward to that hasn't been announced already. Borderlands 3 will be revealed at some point but I can't see how Gearbox are going to fund it.

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

PostPosted: Wed May 17, 2017 1:03 am
by eVoL
How can they do a home console Pokémon when they only have two handhelds? :-k

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

PostPosted: Wed May 17, 2017 7:29 am
by Raid
How can you consider yourself human with a face like that? >_<

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

PostPosted: Wed May 17, 2017 8:38 am
by DjchunKfunK
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

PostPosted: Thu Jun 01, 2017 1:22 pm
by Achtung Englander
OK I am going this year and it more busy than ever

Going to following press conferences
- EA (EA Play)
- Sony
- Xbox
- Bethesda
- Ubisoft

Meetings with all of the above plus Nvidia, Razor, Warner and Square

Anyone want anything answering that is a decent question ?

Will try and post photos but due to time limit it will most likely be after the event

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

PostPosted: Thu Jun 01, 2017 2:50 pm
by Jez
Bethesda...can they please support more studios like Arkane which are doing great things.

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

PostPosted: Sat Jun 10, 2017 3:03 pm
by Achtung Englander
Day 1

Going to EA Play in 1 hour. Expect to see some huge queues to get into the venue.
Hopefully the press conference will be good and get the opportunity to play some games.

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

PostPosted: Sat Jun 10, 2017 3:58 pm
by Jez
Lots of stuff here please AE.

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

PostPosted: Sat Jun 10, 2017 5:47 pm
by Raid
I take it you're going to the show proper AE? If so can you maybe have a look at the Thrustmaster booth? Eagle Dynamics are going to be showing off the new DCS F/A-18C module, and the collaboration with TM is likely bringing a new joystick. A few photos of that might be nice.

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

PostPosted: Sat Jun 10, 2017 5:54 pm
by Achtung Englander
I am right of stage near the front.
Busy but not crazy

Will post pics tonight

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

PostPosted: Sat Jun 10, 2017 6:14 pm
by Achtung Englander
Achtung Englander wrote:I am right of stage near the front.
Busy but not crazy

Will see if i can TM booth. Did not come accross it so far.

Will post pics tonight

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

PostPosted: Sat Jun 10, 2017 7:10 pm
by Animalmother
I know Gearbox are doing Borderlands 3 but I'd be curious to see if they might be working on a new Brothers in Arms game.