E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Steamz and moar.
User avatar
Prey
Admin
 
Posts: 9377
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2004 2:16 pm

E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Postby Prey » Tue May 02, 2017 1:30 pm

Image
Image

EA – 12pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 8pm BST, 9pm CEST
Xbox / Microsoft – 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 10pm BST, 11pm CEST
Bethesda – 7pm Pacific, 10pm Eastern, 3am BST, 4am CEST
The PC Gaming Show – 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST
Ubisoft – 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST
PlayStation / Sony – 6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern, 2am BST, 3am CEST
Nintendo Spotlight: E3 2017 – 9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST

User avatar
DjchunKfunK
 
Posts: 24152
Joined: Fri Mar 05, 2004 4:52 pm

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Postby DjchunKfunK » Tue May 16, 2017 7:23 pm

Stuff is starting to be announced for this year so thought I would unlock this thread.

Not really 100% related, but Ubisoft have officially announced FarCry 5 and The Crew 2, which will please Dave...and that's about it.
Check out my new gaming blog Player State. Updated every Wednesday.

User avatar
Raid
Duke of Preys-World
 
Posts: 24903
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2003 5:48 pm
Location: Ding!

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Postby Raid » Tue May 16, 2017 8:11 pm

I'm quite excited for E 3 for a change, largely because of Nintendo's plans for the Switch. They've already announced that they're not doing a traditional conference, as they've done for the last few years, but there're rumours of Metroids and the first home console main series Pokemon and the like.

User avatar
Edwin
the cunt
 
Posts: 24611
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2003 7:57 pm
Location: :noitacoL

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Postby Edwin » Tue May 16, 2017 11:49 pm

I can't think of anything I'm looking forward to that hasn't been announced already. Borderlands 3 will be revealed at some point but I can't see how Gearbox are going to fund it.
second_base wrote:You need to fuck off now...like right now dude.

Parv wrote:Edwin has been my least favourite forumite for a long time now.

User avatar
eVoL
 
Posts: 31988
Joined: Sun Oct 12, 2003 1:00 am
Location: Jettisoned through that hairy wormhole.

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Postby eVoL » Wed May 17, 2017 1:03 am

How can they do a home console Pokémon when they only have two handhelds? :-k
Wouldst thou like to live deliciously?

User avatar
Raid
Duke of Preys-World
 
Posts: 24903
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2003 5:48 pm
Location: Ding!

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Postby Raid » Wed May 17, 2017 7:29 am

How can you consider yourself human with a face like that? >_<

User avatar
DjchunKfunK
 
Posts: 24152
Joined: Fri Mar 05, 2004 4:52 pm

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Postby DjchunKfunK » Wed May 17, 2017 8:38 am

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Check out my new gaming blog Player State. Updated every Wednesday.

User avatar
Achtung Englander
 
Posts: 7252
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2003 8:29 am
Location: Dodi dodi di-do

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Postby Achtung Englander » Thu Jun 01, 2017 1:22 pm

OK I am going this year and it more busy than ever

Going to following press conferences
- EA (EA Play)
- Sony
- Xbox
- Bethesda
- Ubisoft

Meetings with all of the above plus Nvidia, Razor, Warner and Square

Anyone want anything answering that is a decent question ?

Will try and post photos but due to time limit it will most likely be after the event
Games playing : Doom / Dirt 3 / Rochard / RTW 2

User avatar
Jez
 
Posts: 11403
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2003 12:35 am
Location: worcestershire

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Postby Jez » Thu Jun 01, 2017 2:50 pm

Bethesda...can they please support more studios like Arkane which are doing great things.

User avatar
Achtung Englander
 
Posts: 7252
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2003 8:29 am
Location: Dodi dodi di-do

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Postby Achtung Englander » Sat Jun 10, 2017 3:03 pm

Day 1

Going to EA Play in 1 hour. Expect to see some huge queues to get into the venue.
Hopefully the press conference will be good and get the opportunity to play some games.
Games playing : Doom / Dirt 3 / Rochard / RTW 2

User avatar
Jez
 
Posts: 11403
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2003 12:35 am
Location: worcestershire

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Postby Jez » Sat Jun 10, 2017 3:58 pm

Lots of stuff here please AE.

User avatar
Raid
Duke of Preys-World
 
Posts: 24903
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2003 5:48 pm
Location: Ding!

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Postby Raid » Sat Jun 10, 2017 5:47 pm

I take it you're going to the show proper AE? If so can you maybe have a look at the Thrustmaster booth? Eagle Dynamics are going to be showing off the new DCS F/A-18C module, and the collaboration with TM is likely bringing a new joystick. A few photos of that might be nice.

User avatar
Achtung Englander
 
Posts: 7252
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2003 8:29 am
Location: Dodi dodi di-do

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Postby Achtung Englander » Sat Jun 10, 2017 5:54 pm

I am right of stage near the front.
Busy but not crazy

Will post pics tonight
Games playing : Doom / Dirt 3 / Rochard / RTW 2

User avatar
Achtung Englander
 
Posts: 7252
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2003 8:29 am
Location: Dodi dodi di-do

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Postby Achtung Englander » Sat Jun 10, 2017 6:14 pm

Achtung Englander wrote:I am right of stage near the front.
Busy but not crazy

Will see if i can TM booth. Did not come accross it so far.

Will post pics tonight
Games playing : Doom / Dirt 3 / Rochard / RTW 2

User avatar
Animalmother
 
Posts: 5400
Joined: Mon Nov 10, 2003 1:46 pm

Re: E3 2017 - June 13th to June 15th

Postby Animalmother » Sat Jun 10, 2017 7:10 pm

I know Gearbox are doing Borderlands 3 but I'd be curious to see if they might be working on a new Brothers in Arms game.

Next

Return to General Gaming & PW Steam Group

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests